Slate of Officers for the 2018-2019 Membership Year

NAME TITLE

OFFICERS

Philip Herzberg President
Howard Lucas President Elect
Alex Bahamonde Vice President
Mark Scott Secretary
Adam Sendzischew Treasurer
Donald A. Kress Past President

BOARD MEMBERS

Sharon Quinn Dixon Luis Perez Chuck Runge Andrea Stone John Harris Steve Feldman	Board Board Board Board Board Board
Susan Cahill	Board
Debra Incera	Board
John Lenahan	Board
James Benedek	Board

Board

Board

Steven Siegel

Maria Tyler